Coming Right At You Reissue

100% Pure Poison

  • Label: Soul Brother
  • Origin: United Kingdom
  • Genres: Funk, Jazz Funk, Modern Soul, Rare Grooves, Soul, Soul Funk, Sweet Soul
  • Format: LP
  • Catalogue number: LPSBCS10

Availability: In stock


Welcome reissue of super rare UK-only soul/funk LP from 1974 as recorded by US servicemen stationed in the UK. Some fine soul ballads on here amongst the funky cuts. Well worth it!

Coming Right At You



Side 1
1. "You Keep Coming Back" (3:14)
2. "No More City, No More Country" (6:43)
3. "Boarding Pass" (3:35)
4. "Holes In My Shoes" (3:32)
5. "My Little Someone" (4:17)
Side 2
1. "Windy C" (5:21)
2. "(Bet You Say) You Want To Make It With Me" (4:14)
3. "Don't Let Your Pride Overpower Your Love" (4:23)
4. "(And When I Said) I Love You" (5:12)
5. "Puppet On A Chain" (3:48)