Atle Lauve

Atle Lauve

  • Label: Preservation
  • Origin: Europe
  • Genres: 80's Soul, Boogie, Disco, Jazz Funk, Jazz Fusion, Modern Soul, Soul, Soul Funk
  • Format: LP
  • Catalogue number: P019

Availability: In stock


He (Atle) got the funk. Atle got the soul. Atle got the smooth sound of West Coast. When he was in his teens, he spent all his money on music, women and party. Here is the result of 10 handpicked demos from his vast archives. This stuff has been sitting on the shelves since late 70's and has been carefully restored, mastered and produced exclusively for this album.

Atle Lauve



Side 1
1. "Du Er Sa Deilig" (4:33)
2. "Ut Pa Turne" (3:44)
3. "Vekk Med Tv'en" (3:30)
4. "Hold Meg" (3:17)
5. "Du Er Den Jeg Vil Ha" (3:42)

Side 2
1. "Farlig Kjaerlighet" (4:06)
2. "Alt Var Galt" (3:58)
3. "Ole Langefinger" (5:14)
4. "Fredag" (4:08)
5. "Morgenstemning" (2:59)