Roots Reissue

Curtis Mayfield

  • Label: Curtom
  • Origin: United States
  • Genres: Funk, Soul, Soul Funk
  • Format: LP
  • Catalogue number: CRS8009

Availability: In stock


Classic Curtis from 1971, his second solo LP. Includes "Keep On Keeping On" and "Beautiful Brother Of Mine" lovely through and through.

You may also be interested in the following product(s)

  1. We're Gonna Make It

    We're Gonna Make It

    New World / Crystal Clear

    LP £19.99

  2. Summer Dawn

    Summer Dawn

    Sahib Shihab

    LP £19.99

  3. Ain't Never Gonna Work / Aberlady Fry
  4. Walking On The Moon (Men Are Starving)

    Walking On The Moon (Men Are Starving)

    Rev Jamel and Bob Johnson

    LP £19.99

  5. The Budos Band

    The Budos Band

    The Budos Band

    LP £19.99

  6. Coffy


    Roy Ayers

    LP £19.99



  1. Get Down  
  2. Keep On Keeping On  
  3. Underground  
  4. We Got To Have Peace  
  5. Beautiful Brother Of Mine  
  6. Now You re Gone  
  7. Love To Keep You In Mind