The Budos Band

The Budos Band

  • Label: Daptone Records
  • Origin: United Kingdom
  • Genres: Afro, Funk
  • Format: LP
  • Catalogue number: DAP005

Availability: In stock


Quality instrumental album of afro funk from the label who brought you Sharon Jones

You may also be interested in the following product(s)

  1. We're Gonna Make It

    We're Gonna Make It

    New World / Crystal Clear

    LP £13.99

  2. Summer Dawn

    Summer Dawn

    Sahib Shihab

    LP £13.99

  3. Ain't Never Gonna Work / Aberlady Fry
  4. Walking On The Moon (Men Are Starving)

    Walking On The Moon (Men Are Starving)

    Rev Jamel and Bob Johnson

    LP £13.99

  5. Coffy


    Roy Ayers

    LP £13.99

  6. Come into Knowledge

    Come into Knowledge


    LP £13.99

The Budos Band



  1. Up From The South
  2. TIBWF
  3. Budos Theme
  4. Ghost Walk
  5. Monkey See, Monkey Do
  6. Sing A Simple Song
  7. Eastbound
  8. Aynotchesh Yererfu
  9. King Charles
  10. The Volcano Song
  11. Across The Atlantic