Working on you Reissue

Lamont Dozier

  • Label: Colombia
  • Origin: United States
  • Genres: Modern Soul, Soul, Soul Funk
  • Format: LP
  • Catalogue number: SRCS9851

Availability: In stock


1981 Lamont Dozier album incl’ You made me a believer’. ‘Cool me out’ , ‘Playing for keeps’ and ‘Starting over’.

You may also be interested in the following product(s)

  1. My Baby's Gone / Handy Man

    My Baby's Gone / Handy Man

    The Ravens / Sparks of Rhythm

    LP £10.99

  2. We're Gonna Make It

    We're Gonna Make It

    New World / Crystal Clear

    LP £10.99

  3. The Budos Band

    The Budos Band

    The Budos Band

    LP £10.99

  4. Coffy


    Roy Ayers

    LP £10.99

  5. Come into Knowledge

    Come into Knowledge


    LP £10.99

  6. Dance Man

    Dance Man

    Keisa Brown / Liz Spraggins

    LP £10.99

Working on you


  1. Cool Me Out
  2. Why (Ain't My Love Enough)
  3. Nobody Told Me
  4. Too Little Too Long
  5. Playing For Keeps
  6. Interlude
  7. (You Got Me) Wired Up
  8. Starting Over (We've Made The Necessary Changes)
  9. Working On You
  10. Chained (To Your Love)
  11. You Made Me A Believer