Cosmic Vortex Reissue

Weldon Irvine

  • Label: Rca
  • Origin: United States
  • Genres: Funk, Funky Jazz, Jazz Funk, Soul Funk, Soul Jazz
  • Format: LP
  • Catalogue number: 11794

Availability: In stock


More super funky jazz fusion from THE MAN with 'Walk That Walk'

Cosmic Vortex



Side 1
1.    "Love Your Brother"
2.    "Walk That Walk; Talk That Talk"
3.    "Love Jones"
4.    "I'll Name It Tomorrow"
Side 2
1.    "Cosmic Vortex (Justice Divine)"
2.    "Quiet (In Memory Of Duke Ellington)"
3.    "Let Yourself Be Free"
4.    "Love Your Brother" (Sanctified version)