Drown My Heart Reissue

David Coleman

  • Label: AOE
  • Origin: United Kingdom
  • Genres: Latin, Latin Soul, Mod, Northern Soul, Popcorn, Soul, Vocal Jazz
  • Format: 7 inch
  • Catalogue number: AOE029

Availability: In stock


Two New York latin soul bangers from legendary band leader Hector Rivera and vocalist David Coleman.. Hector wrote and arranged for many famous latinaires such as Ray Barretto, Machito and Tito Puente as well as releasing several LPs himself - these cuts come from his acclaimed "At the Party" album. 

Drown My Heart



Side 1
1. "Drown My Heart" (2:59)
Side 2
1. "My Foolish Heart" (3:00)