I Got So Much Trouble In My Mind Reissue

Sir Joe Quarterman and The Free Soul

  • Label: GSF
  • Origin: United States
  • Genres: Funk, Soul, Soul Funk
  • Format: LP
  • Catalogue number: 1009

Availability: In stock


Top rare funk LP out of DC with the classic title track, always a dancefloor fave!

I Got So Much Trouble In My Mind



Side 1
1.    "(I Got) So Much Trouble In My Mind"
2.    "I Made A Promise"
3.    "The Trouble With Trouble"
4.    "The Way They Do My Life"
Side 2
1.    "Find Yourself"
2.    "Gonna Get Me A Friend"
3.    "Give Me back My Freedom"
4.    "I Feel Like This"
5.    "Live Now Brothers"