Let Me Show You

Esther Williams

Let Me Show You

  • Label: Friends and Co
  • Catalogue number: FS109
  • Format: LP
  • Genres: Bboy Breaks, Disco, Modern Soul, Rare Grooves, Soul
  • Origin: United States



  1. You Gotta Let Me Show You
  2. Every Dog Has His Day
  3. It Feels Reel Good
  4. Love Train
  5. The Very Thought Of You
  6. Its All In The Way You Dance
  7. Never Say Never
  8. Last Night Changed It All (I Really Had A Ball)
  9. Searching For Someone Else

We Accept

Follow us on:


Subscribe to our newsletter and hear first about special offers and promotions.


First LP from Esther released in 1976. Contains the classic break ‘Last Night Changed It All’. Arranged by Eddie Drennon and Greg Carmichael.