An Ill Considered Christmas

Ill Considered

An Ill Considered Christmas

  • Label: Stac
  • Catalogue number: STACLP09
  • Format: 2 x LP
  • Genres: Funky Jazz, Instrumental, Jazz, Jazz Fusion, Modal Jazz, Modern Jazz, Nu Jazz, Soul Jazz, Spiritual Jazz
  • Origin: United Kingdom

Availability: Out of stock



A1 Noel Noel
A2 Let It Snow
A3 We Three Kings Of Orient Are

B1 Silent Night
B2 Santa Claus Is Coming To Town
B3 White Christmas

C1 Away In A Manger
C2 Jingle Bells
C3 Good King Wenceslas

D1 Dark The Herald Angel Sings
D2 Little Drummer Boy
D3 Petit Papa Noel

We Accept

Follow us on:


Subscribe to our newsletter and hear first about special offers and promotions.


Only 500 pressed of this 2LP set. And as fans of IC can imagine, this is no ordinary Christmas LP!

You may also be interested in the following product(s)