Max Brown

Jeff Parker & The New Breed

Max Brown

  • Label: International Anthem
  • Catalogue number: IARCS29
  • Format: 7 inch
  • Genres: Funky Jazz, Instrumental, Jazz, Jazz Funk, Modern Jazz
  • Origin: United States



  1. Max Brown (part 1)
  2. Max Brown (part 2)

We Accept

Follow us on:


Subscribe to our newsletter and hear first about special offers and promotions.


Composer and multi-instrumentalist Jeff Parker releases a 7” single featuring parts one and two of his latest, 'Max Brown'. The track is a sneak peek of Parker’s new album, a full-length follow-up to his critically lauded 2016 International Anthem LP The New Breed.

Max Brown was produced by Parker alongside Paul Bryan, who also plays bass; additional featured are Josh Johnson (known for work with Kiefer, Leon Bridges) on alto sax, Nate Walcott (Bright Eyes, M. Ward) on trumpet, and Jamire Williams (Moses Sumney, Solange) on drums.

You may also be interested in the following product(s)