Live In Paris

Nathan Davis & George Arvanitas

Live In Paris

  • Label: Speakers Corner
  • Catalogue number: SR202
  • Format: 3 x LP
  • Genres: Instrumental, Jazz, Modal Jazz, Modern Jazz
  • Origin: Europe

Availability: Out of stock



Side 1
1. "The Hip Walk" (9:22)
2. "Yesterdays" (Flute version) (8:57)
Side 2
1. "A5" (10:46)
2. "Nathalie's Bounce" (10:31)
Side 3
1. "Love Ye The Neighbor" (12:59)
2. "Mid Evil Dance" (10:03)
Side 4
1. "The Rules Of Freedom" (10:33)
2. "The Thing" (14:29)
Side 5
1. "Yesterdays" (Sax version) (14:23)
2. "Blues For Southeast Asia" (10:13)

We Accept

Follow us on:


Subscribe to our newsletter and hear first about special offers and promotions.


Triple LP set (note the third LP is one side only) from the late Nathan Davis with the George Arvanitas Trio. Recorded live in Paris in 1967 while Davis lived in France. Not to be missed by ALL jazz fans, a truly stunning set! Previously unissued, 180g vinyl, OBI, hand-numbered, gatefold.