Virgin Ubiquity (Unreleased Recordings 1976-1981)

Roy Ayers

Virgin Ubiquity (Unreleased Recordings 1976-1981)

  • Label: Rapster Records
  • Catalogue number: RR0026LP
  • Format: 2 x LP
  • Genres: Beats Dancefloor, Boogie, Funk, Funky Jazz, Jazz Funk, Modern Soul, Rare Grooves, Soul, Soul Funk
  • Origin: United Kingdom

Availability: Out of stock



Side 1
1.    "Boogie Down"
2.    "What's The T"
3.    "I Really Love You"
Side 2
1.    "Oh What A Lovely Feeling"
2.    "Sugar"
3.    "Mystery Of Love"
Side 3
1.    "Green & Gold"
2.    "Brand New Feeling"
3.    "I Did It In Seattle"
Side 4
1.    "Mystic Voyage"
2.    "I Just Wanna Give It Up"
3.    "Together Forever"
4.    "I Am Your Mind"   

We Accept

Follow us on:


Subscribe to our newsletter and hear first about special offers and promotions.


A whopping 2 LP's worth of unreleased gems from the mighty Roy Ayers! Roy's trademark funky fusion sound of the '70s is present throughout, and each track sounds wonderful and with impeccable production, it makes you wonder how they remained in the can for so long? Fans and newcomers alike are in for a real treat!