Tuck in with The Natural Yogurt Band

Natural Yogurt Band

Tuck in with The Natural Yogurt Band

  • Label: Now Again
  • Catalogue number: NA5078
  • Format: 2 x 10 inch
  • Genres: Beats Downtempo, Downtempo, Instrumental, Jazz Funk
  • Origin: United States
Hurry up, only 1 left in stock!



1 Weak Without Wine 2:39
2 Invisible Ink 2:36
3 Eastern Promise 3:36
4 A Romance In Blue 4:07
5 Seven And Eights 1:39
6 Egg And Spoon 2:04
7 Tweed Suit 3:14
8 Horn 1:59
9 Forever Drowning 3:10
10 Pot Head 2:51
11 Clocks 5:11
12 Psalm 1:54
13 Eastern Outro 1:25
14 Fruit Juice For Everyone (by The Sign of Four) 4:52
15 Biscuits... 0:29

We Accept

Follow us on:


Subscribe to our newsletter and hear first about special offers and promotions.


A couple of years ago The Natural Yogurt Band gave us their first offering as a 7" single on Jazzman, closely followed by their double 10" album Away With the Melancholy. These quickly disappeared, but the good people at Now Again Records in the US provided us with some more vinyl copies but in a maginificent thick, silver card psychedelic package. We were so taken by their excellent efforts that we thought it a good idea to give them a shot at packaging the next album, and two years later here it is...

So now we have the main protagonist Miles Newbold with former Little Barrie drummer Wayne Fullwood with a new equally delicious platter of delights: Tuck In With... The Natural Yogurt Band! Serving up more of what made the Natural Yogurt Band's debut so special: quirky irreverence abounds, but the band has expanded their menu to include a influences from around the globe.

This album is presented in double 10" gatefold LP format, and a "mini-LP" version on CD. Both jackets are paste-on, thick-cut cardboard cases covered by die-cut OBI strips, all placed within a plastic sleeve. Thirteen cuts in all PLUS a bonus song by The Sign of Four, PLUS some tasty 'biscuits' at the end to round things off.