The R&B Singles Collection Volume 1

Various Artists

The R&B Singles Collection Volume 1

  • Label: Outta Sight
  • Catalogue number: 001
  • Format: LP
  • Genres: Blues, Jukebox RnB, Jump Blues, Popcorn
  • Origin: United Kingdom

Availability: Out of stock



Side 1
1. Etta James - "Seven Day Fool"
2. Joe Tex - "I Wanna Be Free"
3. Betty O'Brien - "She'll Be Gone"
4. Prince Conley - "I'm Going Home"
5. Fabulous Playboys - "Honkey Tonk Woman"
6. Little Arthur Mathews - "I'm Gonna Whale On You"
7. Tiny Topsy - "Just A Little Bit"
8. Buddy Ace - "This Little Love Of Mine"
Side 2
1. Patience Valentine - "If You Don't Come (You Better Call)"
2. Barbara Dane - "I'm On My Way"
3. Benny Spellman - "Ammerette"
4. Danny Owens - "You're A Little Too Late"
5. Jo Ann Henderson - "Baby Please Don't Go"
6. Sherri Taylor - "He's The One That Rings My Bell"
7. Johnny Love - "Chills & Fever"
8. Big Maybelle - "I've Got A Feeling"

We Accept

Follow us on:


Subscribe to our newsletter and hear first about special offers and promotions.


OUTTA SIGHT presents a new series of collectors albums featuring the very hottest in R&B, Jump Blues and Popcorn. The debut album is a chronological anthology of the Outta Sight RSV singles series and includes every A and B side from the first 15 discs. If you're looking for a tip top selection of RnB bangers look no further!