Whitefield Brothers


  • Label: Now Again
  • Catalogue number: NA50479LP
  • Format: 2 x LP
  • Genres: Afro Funk, Funk, Funky Jazz, Soul Funk, Soul Jazz, World
  • Origin: United States
Hurry up, only 1 left in stock!



Side 1
1.    "Joyful Exaltation"
2.    "Safari Strut"
3.    "Reverse"
Side 2
1.    "Taisho"
2.    "Sad Nile"
3.    "The Gift"
Side 3
1.    "NTU"
2.    "Pamukkale"
3.    "Alin"
Side 4
1.    "Breakin' Through"
2.    "Sem Yelesh"
3.    "Lullaby For Lagos"
4.    "Chich"

We Accept

Follow us on:


Subscribe to our newsletter and hear first about special offers and promotions.


Utterly brilliant album with the incredible Whitefield Brothers (Poets of Rhythm) at their creative best! Funk rhythms, jazz disciplines and contemporary ideas are effortlessly woven together with a variety of ethnic African patterns to create a mesmerising and unique auditory experience. Recommended listening from start to finish!

You may also be interested in the following product(s)